GentleFrMan

@GB-GentleFrMan-1967 is a 51 year old Straight Male from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Life is too short to spoil it.
I love discovering the world and the beauty of nature and human life.
I can't resist having a walk along the sea side or in the mountains.
I also like cost atmospheres to share moments with people I like or I love
I also like good food, so I ike good restaurants.
If you think you share some or mahy points with me, i hope to hear from you soon

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 53

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Clubbing Dining Out Gardening Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Racquetball / Squash Sailing Skiing Snooker Pool Tennis