George7

@GB-George7-1969 is a 52 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a kind and Humble man with a good heart and I have great values for human life. I am supportive and caring and have loyal and tolerant characters. Very humble, honest, understanding and truthful. I'm a very passionate, physical person that would want the same in a mate.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I'm looking for a honest, sincere, faithful and caring woman, who will love me with all her heart.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 46 - 57

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Electronic Folk Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Swimming Tennis Volleyball Yoga

1 Friends

Doris

Gipsy Hill, Greater London

47

1 Favorites

Doris

Gipsy Hill, Greater London

47