Georgina

@GB-Georgina-1981 is a 40 year old Straight Female from Litherland, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a classical woman with a good and bad mood, with my own life. I am very responsible, creative. I have two wonderful daughters. They are my angels, they are a bright light in my life! I am a happy lady, but I also want to be a happy woman! To have everything in balance! I adore making my home very cozy. I am a good listener and you can always ask for my advice! I do not have many friends, but a few very close! I am a very romantic and dreamy person.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Litherland, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I appreciate when a man is responsible, reliable, strong, well-educated, attentive to his lady! You are not scared of life and responsibilities, you have a nice job or maybe you are a businessman, maybe you are a farmer or sailor! You are happy in your life! You are not greedy. A little bit romantic and spontaneous.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 46 - 66

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Net Ball Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Weight Training Yoga

4 Friends

Malcolm

Hordle, Hampshire

58

Chris

Coleford, Gloucestershire

69

Hopeful

Blendon and Penhill, Greater London

55

ginge

Conwy

58