Giorgio Antolini Oberti

@GB-Giorgio-Antolini-Oberti-1958 is a 61 year old Straight Male from Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Giorgio Antolini Oberti my friends call me George. I am from Nottingham (Arnold) I am 61yrs . I have my own home. Independent, Hard working with Agesco Integrated. Single . I love watching football, I like to travel. I cook my food, Kind , caring, loving, but optimistic. I originated from Agrigento In Supreme Island of Sicily.

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for that woman who will be my wife, my friend and my happiness. I want that woman who will not let me down especially when i needed her. I want that woman who will make my house a home where everyone feels happy to come back. I am looking for a soulmate .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 49 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Investing Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking

3 Friends

Bernice

Greater Accra Region

32

Joy

Indonesia

34

WENIFRD

Greater Accra Region

49