Grahame

@GB-Grahame-1965 is a 55 year old Straight Male from Maidstone, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Grahame, Single Man ,Age 50 from The Southeast Of Maidstone,Kent,U.K.Never been Married,No Kids,I'm Kind,Caring, Honest ,Considerate & Genuine,Would like to Meet a Fun Loving,Attractive Woman ,Any Age For Fun,Company/Friendship Maybe more.
I Enjoy Swimming, Driving,The Countryside,Music,Movies, Internet,Having Fun,Soialising.

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Maidstone, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I Would like to Meet a Fun Loving, Attractive Woman ,Any Age,For Fun ,Company/Friendship,Maybe more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Dance Gospel Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming