Greeneyescharm

@GB-Greeneyescharm-1973 is a 48 year old Straight Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am honest man and sincere,hoping to meet someone with those same qualities.Confident and very outgoing,loyal, hard working, friendly and funny.I love to walk along a sandy beach at sunset, have candle lit dinners and cuddle in bed with my lady. I guess i would describe myself as a romantic, who truly knows how to treat that special someone like a queen. I like to go out,dine, site seeing, movies, wine tasting, camping. I like physical activities swimming, traveling, relaxing by the beach or taking a walk by the beach. Running, skydiving. I do yoga every weekend.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm not looking for a one night stand. I feel chemistry is important between two people, not looks or income. I enjoy doing many things including movies, dining out, theatre, wine tasting, site seeing, shopping, and museums. I also like to read, watch basketball (Suns fan) and sometimes baseball. I enjoy taking walks, comedy clubs, live music and have played a game or two of pool. I love fishing its my hobby. Traveling would be nice at the right times, just staying in the valley or dunes I love the off road,. There is so much to say, but to make it short it is time to take over and enjoy myself again. My perception of an ideal relationship: I am looking for someone to be my soul-mate, my best friend and my partner. Someone I can share things with. Someone to teach me to like things they are interested in. Someone with a great sense of humour and who is caring with a tender heart. I need a woman in my life i really miss that passion and more...
I want to live life to the fullest with that one woman for me. Are you the one ?.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 54

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Painting Reading Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Running Sailing Swimming Yoga