Greenwood

@GB-Greenwood-1967 is a 53 year old Straight Male from Rugby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I was raised in the Catholic Church and I never stopped believing in God. My son and I were baptized together and I enjoy attending Sunday Mass. I am easy going man who seeks to enjoy all this life has to offer, I am calm, sincere, loving man. I have been living alone ever since my wife passed away it was a terrible moment but I have to move on. I love traveling, cooking, hiking, reading and going to the gym whenever I am free. I also enjoy to relax and read at my leisure time. I love to watch NBA and soccer game as well. I am looking for a serious relationship with that special woman. I want someone who is ready to settle down and have a new family. I spent most of my childhood days with my mom in Saint Petersburg, Russia, before relocate back to the England in 2005, I have been living here in Croydon ever since then.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rugby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

You should be good looking ,genuine, smart, funny, outgoing and enjoy the finer things in life. She should seek a confident, assertive man who will care for her and take care of her. In return she should be willing to do anything to please him, It's all about living life and having fun, behind closed doors you should be interested in a very passionate lifestyle.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 46 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Jazz Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Sailing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling

1 Friends

roseella

Evelyn, Greater London

51