Ian

@GB-Ian-53 is a 67 year old Straight Male from Uffculme, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 67 - I dont feel it. I prefer Adele Roberts radio1 to vennessa Felphs. Greg James to Zoe Ball. prefer Steve Wright to Scott Mills Sara Cox to Jordon North. There is still a little boy inside the man.I am a little over weight, but I working on that one. I have two great dogs which have to be walked twice a day so they are helping with that. So Im a born again teenager its just Ive got a little more money and can stay out later ( Dogs Permitting! ) I drink in moderation but have been known to tie one on occationally. If you want to know more send me a message.

About

General details

Age 67
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Uffculme, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a soulmate, someone who is independent of mind who is comfortable and confident in their self. Somebody that wants to share good times together likes to socialise and has a sense of humor.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 46 - 59

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Gardening Music

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Soul Techno

Sports interests

Rugby Tennis

2 Friends

selena

Al-Shahaniya

30

evelyn

Kew, Greater London

27