Jacqueline

@GB-Jacqueline-1986 is a 34 year old Straight Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I can easy describe myself with one word - Optimist. I am cheerful, active, communicative, energetic, open and sincere woman. I like to laugh and have a good sense of humor. I try to treat people like I want that they behave with me. I don't like conflicts and think that it's possible to solve any problem without fights. I like to set goals and achieve. them I enjoy life, it is wonderful and every day I try to know something new. I love reading, cooking, jogging. I adore flowers and I have many of them at home. I have much love to give but there is no person with whom I can share the whole world

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I would like to have a self-confident man near me. As I'm a very purposeful lady, I want him also to achieve his goals. It's preferably for him to have a good sense of humor, as I think it's very important for a pleasant conversation. Also I want him to be stable and strong-willed. I think it's very important when a man always keeps his promises. And he is a real ma, who is not afraid of obstacles and has no restrictions. The things that are very important in relationships for me are the following: first of all, there must be confidence. I want to be confident that I can always have a person on whom I can rely on and whom I can trust. Also mutual understanding is very important for me. I don't want to have relationships, where jealousy is. I think it's a kind of weak point in a character. The ability to keep warmth and happiness are also very important link in building relationships, because it leads to complete harmony between partners.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 90

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding