JamesNorfolk

@GB-JamesNorfolk-1964 is a 59 year old Straight Male from King's Lynn, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi James here, divorced and single in Norfolk. Not ready yet for my pipe and slippers. I like to keep myself in trim but also enjoy a nice meal and a glass of smooth full bodied red. Im looking for someone who enjoys life and is not afraid to ask for what she wants. Im also very much into a woman who takes care of herself and dresses well. I like country walks and cuddles on the sofa. Im not much of a city type and not a fan of large crowds. Home is my safe place where I can relax. I'm into photography, reading and fast jets. Being a former member of the RAF I enjoy reading military history and airshows. Also being a former serviceman I also know how to take care of myself and the home. Im no stranger to the cooker, the iron or the vacuum cleaner lol.

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location King's Lynn, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

A woman who doesnt take herself too seriously and likes to enjoy life and all it has to offer. I like a woman to take care f herself and to dress well. That doesnt mean I dont like jeans and t shirts but skirts and dresses I much prefer. Im also not a fan of stick thin women and much prefer a woman with curves. I hope this doesnt sound too much like a shopping list.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Electronic Folk Rock

Sports interests

Rugby Weight Training

3 Friends

PerlitaHoney

Gipsy Hill, Greater London

44

Linda

Buckinghamshire

39

pat

Eagle Ford, Dallas

33