Jess

@GB-Jess-75 is a 44 year old Straight Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hello......as you read here, you have come to a genuinely nice person, who would love to meet a nice man who has great morals and qualities to share with conviction.
Having good conversations and being able to discuss life is the key to understanding and developing a good starting point.
Give me books and I am happy, with visits to museums, theatre, galleries and beautiful sceneries: land waters mountains, nature.
I have a strong faith which is central to my existence, so with respect and care, please.
Lots more to me, if you are the right person, you will realise.....

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

A strong and emotionally sound man who is looking for that someone special to grow with a potential to develop things in a more serious way. Someone who SINGLE - no married, separated, promiscuous or engaged persons this way - unless it's strictly a hello!
A mature and educated man with morals and principals to match mine and outward look on life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 43 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Walking