Jimbob

@GB-Jimbob-1961 is a 58 year old Straight Male from Waterbeach, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi im Jim im 58yrs old, separated and I enjoy life everyday, I enjoy most sports and eating out and also the ocassional days out. I also like to travel and spending time with the family. I work as a civil servant

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Waterbeach, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Spiritual

Looking for

Looking initially for friendship and companionship and see where this takes us. I prefer a none smoker and someone who enjoys long walks and just having fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 58

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Pop Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Tennis Walking

1 Friends

Stella

Colnbrook, Slough

36