Joel419

@GB-Joel419-1968 is a 52 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

“Today is your day, your mountain is waiting.” -Dr. Seuss
I’m an outdoorsy guy who enjoys getting into nature as much as possible and I try to get to the mountains whenever I can. When I’m not working or exploring the outdoors, you’ll find me at home hanging out with friends and cracking jokes or downtown checking out a band I’ve probably never heard of—the weirder the better. If you’d like to spend some time outside with a nice guy, I’m the one for you.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 49 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Gardening Shopping

Music interests

Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Golf