Joseph

@GB-Joseph-80 is a 39 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

well i'm down to earth happy guy like like to have a laugh a person with a sense of humour for the right subjects ..lii like all movies and programs .i have a lot of tattoos also I'm half english half Spanish living in London all my life .
i keep my self to my self . im a very private type person .although i have a lot of friends i rather stay separated from them all lol... i do like to go out for a meal and lunch . i'm calm cool and collective person .

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

i'm looking for a down to earth . that is trouble & drama free with no ex attached .. also she has to have a sense of humour and enjoys nature and life and be willing to make an effort to under stand is then to love. independent would be bonus .. if not she has to make up for it with an amazing down to earth nature ;) due money is not every thing lol..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 43

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Entertaining Gardening Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Ice Skating Martial Arts Weight Training