Joy Marie

@GB-Joy-Marie-1970 is a 50 year old Straight Female from Havant, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello,

I'm very new to this site

Ahhh well here goes.....

I'm a single mum to my 19 year old daughter

I watch very little tv do I like to relax listening to my music

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Havant, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I would like to meet a genuine chap who can accept me for who and what I am and is a loving, caring, tactile, passionate, kind, romantic man

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 54

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Reading Shopping Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Pop Soul

Sports interests