Judith

@GB-Judith-1950 is a 70 year old Straight Female from Paignton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an American lady visiting Devon for three months this winter looking for interesting people to meet for friendship

Please do not contact me if your under 57 or too far away to come to Paignton to meet me..

About

General details

Age 70
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Paignton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friends whilst on holiday. Would love to have a dancing partner. Someone to go walking with..
Someone to have over for dinner or luncheon.
Someone to share adventures with..
I want to see the world through your eyes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 55 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking DIY Gardening Music Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Folk Gospel

Sports interests

Walking

1 Friends

jbrown

Boon, Wexford

65