Kazzie1965

@GB-Kazzie1965-1965 is a 54 year old Straight Female from Holywell Green, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

Introduction

I'm à fun person that enjoys life but would like someone to enjoy it with. I love my job and my family añd have some very good friends. I enjoy travel eating out going to the beach nice walks but also like cosy nights in
I am looking for someone kind respectful honest faithful as these are qualities I pride myself to have

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Holywell Green, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to meet someone who is respectful honest kind genuine trustworthy and faithful

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 48 - 58

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Walking