Kerri

@GB-Kerri-1994 is a 26 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a hard working man just trying to build a new future and pick up the pieces I've lost over the years, I'm hoping to find a woman who understands the true meaning of love and doesn't play games, someone who wants to build a future by my side.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who understands the true meaning of love and that love doesn't disappear unless it wasn't real in the first place, I need someone mature and wanting to build a future.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Martial Arts Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Weight Training

1 Favorites

singlecalmsuzaniATgmail

London, Greater London

35