Kershaw

@GB-Kershaw-1965 is a 55 year old Straight Male from Gosport, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am just a simple man who loves to take care of his woman. I enjoy the outdoors but don't club. I love spending most of my time with family and friends

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Gosport, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for my soulmate, someone who is family oriented and one who knows how to take care of her man. I want a positive thinker.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Running Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling