@GB-Laola-1972 is a 48 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a fun filled life person with great much love to a good time at country natural looking after others...with good sense of humor...i love watching football...i understand what it takes to keep a good relationship...i would never have thought of finding another heartthrob...if not for the death of my spouse...well sometimes life trow so many things at us...i feel ready for a new start again...and would always do everything possible to make my woman very energetic..and love outings...watching going shopping and public places...i hope this brings me to a perfect and new start...


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I am looking for a woman who is ready for a serious relationship...wanted to have a fresh start..caring,loving and sure she has good sense of humor..and would always treat her man right

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 58


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Gardening Motorbikes Painting Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Hip Hop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Swimming

1 Friends


London, Greater London