Learning2dance

@GB-Learning2dance-1965 is a 55 year old Straight Male from Sutton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m a nice chap, kind, gsoh.

Mr Mum to my children, who are now all grown up and doing their own thing. (2 who have left the nest)

I’ve done well in life, well travelled, very spontaneous, fun and happy go. Looking to share my life with someone special.

I'm a very caring, loyal & romantic person, considerate and have a big heart. I love to travel, and have lived & worked in many countries.

I'm also a very family oriented bloke. I'm pretty easy going and fun, although recently I do spend more time at home. I'm a good cook, enjoy making fresh food everyday, especially curry. Well lets say I have a family to feed :).

I am not an overly pub or club going type person, don’t drink, but love trying different restaurants, pub meals and the buzz of night life. Gym plays a big part in my life, staying fit is important to me. I would say I'm fairly spiritual and have Italian blood !!

I hope to share my life with a soul mate, but for now I'm just looking to take things slowly & hopefully meet Ms right.

They say life begins at 40 and 50 is the new 30. I’m Proud to be a young looking and young at heart 52 year old xust looking to take things slowly & hopefully meet Ms right.

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sutton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Some one normal, fun, caring, loving

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking