Lorena

@GB-Lorena-87 is a 33 year old Straight Female from Rugby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

my name is Lorena i was born and brought up in Brazil though have been living in uk for 5yrs I am free and attractive woman,I have a daughter... seeking new sensations.) I am positive and sociable, ready for change, new experiences and adventures.) I want to meet a decent man to share a wonderful time together. And who knows where it will lead, after.. I am dreaming to meet sincere, open-minded, positive and manly man. I want be treated with his love, care. I want he is attentive and reliable. I wish we could laugh together and enjoy this life.)

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Rugby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I want to meet a man for a serious long-term relationship that will lead to the creation of a happy, loving family. I am not looking for a man who is looking for entertainment or friendship, and please do not bother me with men who will write only a couple of words, I am looking for a man who will be ready for an interesting conversation with me with questions and answers. A man who asks how my day went, how I slept, and what my plans are for the next day.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 33 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Hiking Hockey Tennis Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

steven

Old Town, Edinburgh

60