Lovingheart

@GB-Lovingheart-1965 is a 55 year old Straight Male from Horrabridge-Yelverton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am down to heart, loving, caring and dedicated man, I am divorce for many years now with a child working with the government for past some years. i like going to beach, meeting new faces. I will always respect my soul mate for far she do that in return

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Horrabridge-Yelverton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I am looking for a good loving, caring, honest, trustworthy, open minded, loyal and dedicated woman. A good loving woman that ready to love and be loved and also ready for a good and long term relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 48 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Gardening Investing Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Golf Running Swimming Tennis Walking