MARKUS

@GB-MARKUS-1959 is a 62 year old Straight Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a very loving and caring man, I take life easy and always hoping for the best. Looking for a serious relationship. We were all born imperfect and every relationship deserves time patience and respect. I am a looking for a woman I can give my whole affection, Love and Respect. Please message me if you don't mind starting a conversation.

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a simple and natural woman who understands the true meaning of an intimate loving partnership for a serious respected relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Gardening Investing Motorbikes Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Rugby Running Sailing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports