MagicDancer

@GB-MagicDancer-1969 is a 50 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Here's a quote I Love
"Never blame anyone in your life. Good people give you happiness, bad people give you experience. Worst people give you a lesson, and the best people give you memories, have hope and keep smiling"

Update: I am only here looking for free minded people to connect with ... I love socializing and meeting new people... So, my Self Summary hopefully will explain my love of life!!!

Job Title: Life Long Soul Partner & Best Friend

Job Code: L.U.V 1

Department: Love Shack

Job Grade: Partner

Position overview: Single healthy female required to assist partner in managing the core concepts of life and love on a daily basis

Essential Job Functions
• Work in partnership
• Engage in giving and receiving of courtesy, generosity, love and understanding
• Be honest at all times
• Show affection
• Show care
• Give space as required
• Have an understanding of how relationships function
• Faithfulness
• Be happy

Non-essential Job Functions for male
• Walk the dog (That’s if we ever end up getting one!!)
• Share all household chores equally
• Know how to cook (not Beans on Toast)
• Provide breakfast in bed on Sundays, with fresh lilies and the Sunday papers. Followed by the obligatory Sunday frolicking (List of frolics will be available).

Non-essential Job Functions for female
• Support him in all his dumb adventures (That excludes his ego adventures!!)
• Be the Boss (Well, that is normal procedure)
• Know how to cook (Not Essential)
• Provide breakfast in bed on Sundays, with Sunday papers. Followed by the obligatory Sunday frolicking (A Huge List of frolics will be available).

Requirements
• Sharing
• Understanding
• faithfulness
• loving
• caring
• comfortable
• safe

Other Skills/Abilities
• happy
• mellow
• go with the flow

NOTE: This job description is not intended to be all-inclusive. Both parties may perform other related duties as negotiated to meet the ongoing needs… :-)


An insight into me; born in London. Picture me as a medium build, brown eyed, intriguing artisan who know the meanings of both Monet and mogul...I do have a demanding Job but I still get time to meet with my friends and family. On Weekdays, you can most probably find me downtown working or chilling, but evenings, I do try and invite friends in for music and lovely beverages…. If we were to meet I’ll suggest the slopes or trails, oh, and throw those high heels away as not keeping up may offend ha ha ha ha!! I’m an earthy man and totally enjoy walking and discovering new cities… . Women call me a "gentleman" and "knight", and comment on the gallant way I look out for them. I am a Buddhist and have been for over 18 years (By the way, This Buddhist eats meat!!!) All that aside, my biggest enjoyment is dancing! I love to dance!!!

So if you love music and love dancing to all types of music including Jazz Funk, Soulful House, Old soul, RnB and love going out to live concerts (Indie-Jazz) Drop me a "Hello".. Find out why women call me a "gallant knight". Oh Yes!! Before i forget, free dancing lessons are offered on the first date to this track:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G6ZjBPXSmnE&list=RDG6ZjBPXSmnE

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Martial Arts Running Snooker Pool Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

Zaida25

Adrar

26

jenimax27

Ikeja

35