Malkey

@GB-Malkey-1938 is a 83 year old Straight Male from Loughton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi.
I am an elderly man looking for a lady that is about my age. I am fairly active for my age, and people that don't know me well, say I look younger than I am.
I have many interests. I still cycle quite a bit, on many journeys where I could use my car but I find it easier without the parking problems.
I have recently taken up gardening again after many years, but I only grow things that can be eaten.
Other interests include photography, walking my Jack Russel dog, computers.
(I live in Chingford not Loughton as it keeps saying that that's where I live.)

About

General details

Age 83
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Loughton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I would like to meet a lady that is my age or a little younger, for friendship, chats, and what ever develops.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 65 - 74

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Golf Rugby Sailing Snooker Pool Walking