Martyn

@GB-Martyn-1956 is a 63 year old Straight Male from Wakefield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello I'm Martyn and I am a one woman man looking for a one man woman I'm looking for a long term relation ship with that special some one who would like the same

About

General details

Age 63
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wakefield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for that some one special to fall in love with and that some one special who will love me back

Desired Activities

Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 49 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Ice Skating Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Wrestling