Mary Powell

@GB-Mary-Powell-1967 is a 55 year old Straight Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I believe that I will find it easy to fall in love with the right man.What you see is what you get with me, I am feminine and I like to take care of myself both from inside and outside. I enjoy Pilates and yoga as well as spending time in the wonderful outdoors. I am the sort of woman who surprises people with my warmth and sensitivity. I am a fantastic listener and I have a very open mind about many various subjects. I am waiting to blossom into a woman who will be loved and cherished from within and I will concur the man of my dreams with all that I am. I think one of the greatest aspects of life is being able to stay positive and smile; who surprises people with my warmth and sensitivity.I also have a great sense of humor. If I send you a Wink, or add you to my Favourites, please consider this an invitation to talk with me. I never thought that I would use a dating site, but we do live in this modern world.

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a man who has various aspects to his personality; by this I mean be strong character at work, loyal and loving at home and humorous and open minded. Loyal, honest and respectful are also important to me because a loyal partner will make a woman grow into a wonderful and soft natured individual, whilst at the same time honesty is vital for a relationship to grow into a solid union and of course having respect for one another will bring out the ever strong partnership. A man who likes to take pride in his appearance and knows how to make a woman laugh is a huge bonus. Being open minded, passionate but well mannered are the attributes that are important to me. Of course being able to laugh together is a wonderful feeling.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 51 - 69

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Painting Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Pop Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Jogging Yoga

19 Friends

robert

Walton, Suffolk

56

Mike

Scarborough, North Yorkshire

66

Mark Crockford

Didcot, Oxfordshire

61

Geoff987

Bulkington, Warwickshire

62

brunilda

Stadt Winterthur (Kreis 1) / Heiligberg, Bezirk Winterthur

67

unclegroova

Coventry

66