Mavisp

@GB-Mavisp-1978 is a 42 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

Introduction

I am looking for someone, with whom I can relax and cuddle up with. Someone who will make my heart skip a beat for years to come. I want someone to talk to and share good and bad moments of our common life,,,,,....The only thing that matters is how old you feel yourself and what kind of person you are inside. And I hope, that your heart is open for me, cause I am also ready to open all pages of my life for you,,....I have no special priority about the type of man I need. I just want to love and to be loved. Please, don't worry about years. Because I don’t care about the difference in age or traditions or whatever else...,,,,

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Loving Outgoing Romantic Serious

Looking for

Well.....AM on here looking to meet a serious relationship. I need a man who's caring and would love to spend the rest of he's life with me. Am a lonely woman who need true love man. Been single for pretty long now, and i think its about time i got my self someone to spend the rest of my life with. I hope to meet a man who can show my little kid some mother love, and its been a long since i felt the warmth of a man due to work and other staff as i've been very busy with my time. Would love to wake up to the smile of an awesome man next to me every morning and to feel he's kiss. I hope i find this p

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Drawing Motorbikes Strategy Games Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country House Metal

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Rugby Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming