Melinda

@GB-Melinda-1971 is a 49 year old Straight Female from Rugby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I would describe myself as a kind-hearted person, caring, loyal, honest, loving person. My family and friends are very important to me! My friends would say that they could always count on me to be there for them. I would give the shirt off my back for my friends, family. My friends and family say I have a good sense of humor. Being healthy is important goal to me and I try my hardest to achieve. I love sports, such as swimming, softball, martial arts, and basketball! I don't get to participate/do these activities much due to working two jobs. I recently started getting into different kinds of crafts! It's something new I'm getting into. I have a variety taste in music! Oldies, Rock, Pop and Country! Country is my favorite! I'm a warm weather type of girl who loves the beach! I love to be outdoors! I would like to try new things, especially now in this new chapter of my life!

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rugby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who would not only be my partner, but best friend! I'm wanting someone that likes me for me (All my Flaws), be there for me when needed, loyal, kind, caring, honest, communicates, affectionate (but not overbearing), funny with a good sense of humor, somewhat athletic, good looking, no game playing, knows what they want, likes to go to concerts, festivals, sporting events, interested in trying new things, likes being outside, likes to travel and see new places, and is close with their family and friends! That means everything to me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 43 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Reading Shopping Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Snowboarding Swimming Walking Yoga