Metal man

@GB-Metal-man-1961 is a 58 year old Straight Male from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Hi everyone I am looking for a Biker heavy metal girl who likes going to bike and rock events like Download HRH Giants of rock and so on Don't like people who smoke much no liar's or people that put me down, friends first then what ever happens is down to us thanks for reading

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 61

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Grunge Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming

3 Friends

Marylavanna

Moffat, Dumfries and Galloway

35

lovebae

IFSC, Dublin

34

heartsearchlover991

Moffat, Dumfries and Galloway

45