Moondsend123

@GB-Moondsend123-1961 is a 59 year old Straight Male from Rugby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Down to earth happy,hard worker,pastionet, warm family man and the rest up to you when you meet me. Funny how it's difficult to describe yourself. But, if someone else described me, I believe they would use words such as honest, hard-working, kind, respectful, a great father, fun, full of integrity, thoughtful, introspective, faithful, funny, full of life, accepting of all, loyal, and a great friend, and someone who stands by what he commits to. Though I know life is a challenge at times, I am one who most always can and does see the positive side.

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Rugby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I would like to meet someone who accepts me for who I am, knowing that in addition to all the positive parts to me, there are also some flaws. I want a strong, mutual attraction to each other. I hope to meet someone who believes that the relationship they have with their spouse is most important.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk House Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking