Nataliacambell 19884

@GB-Nataliacambell-19884-1988 is a 32 year old Straight Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am gentle and charming scarlet flower. I am a conservative, but at the same time spoiled and fragile. I combine the best qualities of this woman: I'm a caring, loyal and sincere. I like to sing, dance, play sports, to help people and animals. I'm a real, positive person and always try to notice only good, even where there is no good. I smile, because I think that I do smile the world a little better every day. I'm a dreamer. I like to read books, to grow flowers, take care of yourself, drive a car, to walk, to speak and to prove his point, but I will never impose its Peer. I like to live and let into her life only to those people with whom I will be fine.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Actually I'm looking for a serious relationship and want to find a man who will light up my my my life, with which I will comfort and well. I plan Soda family with a man and live happily ever after. I want to meet someone never let go of a kind and sympathetic, who will understand me. I think to get acquainted, to socialize and to make a joint trip to some warm country in August, for example, the United Arab Emirates, Mexico, Dominikanyaskaya Republic or Cuba. If you are really interested in a serious relationship and want to build a future with a girl from Russia, then let's get acquainted, and who knows, maybe we will succeed!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Religious RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports Wrestling

2 Friends

Londonlad808

Manor Park, Greater London

40

Magnum88

Greater London

62