Nelliellie

@GB-Nelliellie-1968 is a 52 year old Straight Female from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Hi, I am a BBW, so if you like a skinny lass, well, I'm not her lol. I am a friendly and well mannered lady. At first I can be on the shy, quiet side, but once I feel comfortable I come out of my shell and can be quite a funny lady. I am not the stereotypical lady who wears skirts, high heels or make up. I am just myself, low maintenance, a smart casual dresser and very natural. What you see is what you get. I am educated, creative and a little eccentric lol. I love animals, particularly dogs, although I don't have one myself. I enjoy listening to music, watching films and I write fiction.

PS. I have not uploaded a photo yet, as it is not accepting the one I tried to upload. I will post a private one when I work out how to do it make it bigger.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a kind, respectful and affectionate gentleman, who has a nice friendly personality, has a good sense of humour and who is honest and upfront. It is important that he is respectful of a ladies wishes, is patient, knows boundaries and is not pushy.

My ideal partner, would be Patrick Dempsey lol...but hey, he's just a fantasy. But if I could find a romantic and well educated chap who maybe a bit of a creative spirit, be tall, fairly slender and still have hair I would be one very happy lady. However, on saying that, I am just looking for a really nice genuine chap who appreciates a more cuddly lady.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 58

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dramatics Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Gospel Pop Religious

Sports interests

Tennis