Nickirishguy

@GB-Nickirishguy-1960 is a 60 year old Straight Male from Romney, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a hardworking guy who's honest , funny, confident .. I wear my heart on my sleeve and am comfortable in my on skin

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Romney, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

...
I guess I'm looking for someone to share my life with .. Someone who is honest in their heart.. Someone who wants more from life and isn't willing to settle, someone who is prepared to step out of her comfort zone and learn new things .. someone who loves to dance from her heart .. Even if it's only in the living room as if no one is watching .. Someone who is vulnerable and strong in equal measure ..
Someone who isn't afraid to share her story with someone who really cares..
Someone who would dare to dance in the rain
Someone who can cry from her heart but laugh from her belly ..
Someone who wants life in abundance and all it has to offer.
Someone who isn't afraid to say " I'm sorry"
Someone who can hold hands and hug from the heart.
Someone who wants to share ..
Someone who is diplomatic
Someone who can be sensitive ,
Someone who can make a decision when all the facts are on the table
Someone who can be erotic and attentive unexpectedly
Someone who is loyal
Some who loves surprises and can give them
Someone who loves a walk in the park
Someone who loves being in the sun
Someone who can kiss in the morning and start the day with a loving smile .
Someone who could give to those in need .
Someone who loves to walk on the grass barefoot
Someone who wants to look and feel her best no matter what she's wearing ..
Someone who likes to smell nice...
Someone who doesn't watch the television much but would much prefer to listen to music.
Someone who really loves to laugh
Someone who can make a great cup of tea.
Someone who likes to be kissed on the back of her neck.
Someone who loves to hear the birds singing
Someone who wants to give a single act of random kindness everyday
So in the end ... I guess I'm looking for someone a little like ... " me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 43 - 57

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer