Nomi

@GB-Nomi-1986 is a 34 year old Straight Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

New to this app and seeing whats this all about. Looking for someone like minded and with a good sense of humour.

I own a small company , we deal with medical side of the personal injury, basically we work with Doctors and Solicitors and very soon i will have my own brand of Gym Equipments.

Living by myself and i drive so open to long distance relationships

I am bit of geek at times, love Anime, Call of duty and any Sci-film. Well can watch any film but horror lol.

Love Pets, and getting a kitten very soon.

Age or race do not matter to me as long as you are genuine

Currently in process of weight gain , i know i look fat but thats on purpose as training for a bodybuilding Competition.

Message me if you'd like or If i am not your type then good luck with your search. 🙂

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Someone genuine n like minded

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Cars Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Video Games

Music interests

Sports interests

Bodybuilding