OD

@GB-OD-1984 is a 36 year old Straight Male from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Am OD. Nice guy,Humble and kind to all.
Am from African Accent live in the UK.
Love to meet people and make good friends who will values to my life and hers respectively.
Am all in one every woman would wish for.ofcourse serious one.
Will tell u more if I find u interesting.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

The best woman for me who wants the best of sincere love.
Just that Nice fellow to make up for bad old urgly looking times

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

African Classical Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Reggae Religious RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Jogging Rugby Running Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Wrestling

2 Favorites

Ana-Jo

London, Greater London

33

Michele

London, Greater London

25