Oliviaross

@GB-Oliviaross-1984 is a 34 year old Straight Female from Oxford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My dream is to create a great marriage and to have a peaceful life with my husband.

I can say that it is very simple to say that I need sincere and trustful man but nowadays it is so unique to meet such person. I still believe that such a man exist.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Oxford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Romantic Serious

Looking for

If you you want to have long-term and serious relationship, I'll be happy to get to know you. I interested in family-oriented, intelligent and sincere man.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 43 - 97

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Cooking Drawing Music Painting Shopping Video Games

Music interests

Garage Metal Reggae

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Skiing Snooker Pool

1 Friends

Razzz

Edwinstowe, Nottinghamshire

31