PUZZLE PART

@GB-PUZZLE-PART-1961 is a 60 year old Straight Male from Tonbridge, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Jeff. I live in Rainham, Kent. I'm a fun laid back guy looking to meet my forever girl. I can hold a good conversation full of life & zest, curious & chatty. I enjoy live music, travel, restaurants, and lots of sunshine.

Happy to stay home or go out for the evening. Divorced & single, with 2 adult kids who live away. I have a good job, I own my own home and I drive. I'm well educated, 100% loyal, honest and tactile.

Life is for living and I've lots to offer the right girl. No time wasters or pen-pals please!

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tonbridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

I'm Just looking for the right girl.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 66

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco House Jazz RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling