Patricia

@GB-Patricia-1971 is a 50 year old Straight Female from Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I do certainly believe that there is a lot to know about someone and it all can't be contained in a context but here is a little info about me.I am very Passionate about life and appreciate simplicity.i am Dutch and i moved here couple of years ago, well im enjoying the best of England and working hard, so am a busy person and no time to meet people apart for business, but i think i will just give this a try and see if i can meet a nice gentle man i can take my time to get to know each other and maybe take it from there, if we like each other we can surely meet.I do fancy the indoor and outdoor activities such as Traveling,Spending time with my Family,Wine tasting events,Karaoke,Bowling,Golf even though i am not a Good Golfer lol,Bowling etc.I have strong moral convictions and I do not play around when it comes to peoples feelings. Honesty and Integrity are values that I treasure. I`m not rich, fancy, or extravagant by any means, hoping to meet a great man, I am not looking for a sugar daddy/meal ticket but someone that i intend to start the New phase of my life with building a strong Friendship/Relationship on a solid foundation Based on trust,honesty,communication,respect,true feelings and affections

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated

Looking for

Am looking for a man that will be able to listen to me , communicate his feelings to me , make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need,stand by my side, respect me, passionate lover in every way, support me in every way, love me and only me, make me smile, protect me when needed, romantic time to time ,constantly reactive, and knows how to treat me right

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking DIY Entertaining Fishing Gardening Painting Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Golf Jogging Sailing Surfing Swimming