Paul

@GB-Paul-1956 is a 63 year old Straight Male from Havant, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am numerically older, but emotionally younger and far from content to stagnate.
Too 'long in the tooth' to expect some great romance, but not that cynical that I can't envisage meeting a kindred spirit.

About

General details

Age 63
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Havant, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive Unconventional

Looking for

I have no specific agenda, just hopefully sharing some time with a kindred spirit, in whatever way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Running Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

Hannah_1980

Greater London

40