Pete

@GB-Pete-1988 is a 30 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Travel Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

UPDATE: Living in LONDON now. ah yeaaa

Graduated with BA/LLB from Melb Uni and work as a lawyer. Compete in athletics and tennis, attended several gigs and festivals earlier this year incl St Jerome's Laneway, Django Django, Hermitude, Nicolas Jaar and St Kilda Festival.

Saving for South America tour in late 2013: Brazil, Colombia, Argentina and Chile.

I like to have a lot of fun, don't take myself too seriously and like to push myself in social situations rather than play it safe.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Talkative

Looking for

Impress me.

Desired Activities

Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Dining Out Motorbikes Travelling Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie RnB

Sports interests

Running Surfing Tennis