Phil4691

@GB-Phil4691-1964 is a 54 year old Straight Male from Rugby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm sorry to say this but if you are under the age of 45 and/or don't have a profile picture, then I won't reply, but will just delete you.
I'm looking for a real relationship, not just a quick leg over or one night stand.
I'm actually from Oxford, not Rugby as 'lets date' has decided I am and won't let me change it.
Am 50+. GSOH, loyal, thoughtful, caring, compassionate, loving, spontaneous. I have manners and put others before me. (Please don't think I'm a push over though. I've been there & never again)
Love life and living it to its fullest.
Interests include Witchcraft & Paganism, Motor Sport, Travel and Good Food.
Hope I've peaked your interest & if you want to know more, just ask. I don't bite.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rugby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is of a similar mindset to me and will treat me with dignity, decency and respect, as I will them.
You will also need to be someone who accepts life & all its hardships as it comes.
Definitely NO Princesses or Drama Queens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Pop Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Extreme Sports