@GB-Pianoman-1979 is a 43 year old Bisexual Male from Stafford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is jon Im 42 year old. And i just want to have fun and pleasure


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stafford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

i just want to have fun and pleasure

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Gospel Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Water Sports