Rachael

@GB-Rachael-1992 is a 28 year old Straight Female from Long Eaton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Rachael and I'm 21, very nearly 22! Everyone calls me Rach or Raquelle. I much prefer the name Raquelle as it seems far more exciting!

At the moment, I live in a small town in between Nottingham and Derby. I've lived here all my life and would love to live anywhere else. I live with my mum and my puppy Audrey but can't wait for me and Audrey to have our own place.
I've just finished my degree in English at NTU. Yes I can now write BA after my name and it makes me feel like a boss although it really shouldn't.
I currently work for a school as their receptionist. This job is completely rewarding and the kids provide me with plenty of stories and laughs. I do however see this as a stepping stone, I want a career and I appreciate the value of hard work and want to work to earn my way.

I'm quite intelligent when I want to be and incredibly ditzy most the time. I have a habit of being very sarcastic at times but being very go-with-the-flow and friendly the rest of the time. I am a very friendly person, I like to keep myself occupied all the time in whatever there is going.

I listen to all kinds of music whether that be country, rock, metal, hip hop, r and b, pop or ska. As long as the music inspires, I listen. If you want to know what kind of artists, you're just gonna have to ask.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Long Eaton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Folk Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Swimming Walking Yoga