Ray

@GB-Ray-1944 is a 76 year old Straight Male from Torquay, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a retired Structural Engineer, having lived in London, S.Africa and Jersey. I now live IN Monmouth. I play golf, walk, cycle and I ski every year. I enjoy the cinema, theatre, art galleries and I have eclectic music tastes. To keep the grey matter going I do certain crosswords, sudukos and I play social bridge once a week. I am tactile, gregarious and passionate.

About

General details

Age 76
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Torquay, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Physical and intellectual attraction. Friendship, companionship, emotional and physical relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 66 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Electronic Folk Gospel Jazz Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Rugby Skiing Swimming Walking

4 Friends

Sweet_New

London, Greater London

57

Stella

Walton, Buckinghamshire

35

Betty

Trafford

35

Sweetlove

Greater Accra Region

35

9 Favorites

Essi

Burnham, Buckinghamshire

39

Anna340

Old Street, Greater London

30

rosie

Halesowen, Dudley

67

Sweet_New

London, Greater London

57

Mari

Greater London

41

Stella

Walton, Buckinghamshire

35