Ricky1969

@GB-Ricky1969-1997 is a 22 year old Straight Male from Standford Hill, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My names ricky, living in london. Very friendly and I can make you laugh ;) good listener too so feel free to have a chat with me!

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Standford Hill, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Just a friendly chat for now.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Classical Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling