@GB-Robertluv-1964 is a 59 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am compassionate, and God fearing. I am an adventurous person who enjoy traveling and travel is an integral part of my life.I am honest,loving,caring and faithful. I do enjoy reading,cooking,listening to music and walking on side of the beach,I like good communication and i have great sense of humor; I treat others around me with respect and dignity and I expect the same. I think there is value to be found in failure as well as success. I believe we should always remain curious and sometimes ...


General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for best friends, ability to be realz and honest with each other and work through issues without needing to change the other. We would feel a soul connect, a physical attraction and huge heart connect.Someone who is honest,loving,caring and faithful....someone who truly knows what she wants and ready for a serious relationship.

I would love to find a woman who can be humble and laugh at herself, yet, at the same time, is confident and assured in her own right. A woman who is not afraid to take a risk every now and then, who approaches life with a childlike curiosity, an assured discipline, and an absolute determination to make the most of it all and able to laugh along the way. Ideally, I would like to find a woman who would appreciate a man who can appreciate her, who would challenge me as I would challenge her, and is looking to take the next step in her life with a man who is looking for that special someone to take the next step in his. I believe in what's possible and I am looking for that woman who believes in possibilities.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 43 - 87


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Hiking Photography Reading Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Jazz Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Running Skiing Swimming Walking

2 Favorites


Wyken, Coventry



Luton, Medway