Roni

@GB-Roni-85 is a 35 year old Straight Male from Sunbury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name Roni and I am 30 years of age currently living at Heathrow area. I am newly single and new to online dating but I’ve always wanted to try this out and see for myself if it actually does work. I curently work 4 long days a week in the retail sector and looking for some companionship on my days off someone to share some quality time with and have a good laugh.

I’m a nice guy easy to get on with that’s always full off energy and I’d say extremely well mannered and spoken. I am trusting, loyal and emotionally stable. Friends would say that I’m humorous, gregarious and quick witted. I care about the world and its people, I treat others as I’d like to be treated myself. As a gentleman I like to open doors, I don’t swear (publicly!),

I think that it’s important to understand that a relationship is organic, it never stops growing. Romantic gestures, affection, good communication and mutual consideration keep things alive And are most important to me.

However I turn to the internet to help me find the perfect discreet encounters. What I look for is a female that’s 22+ years of age s. I’d very much like to find someone to eventually form a long term relationship with, but to begin with someone to date and to have fun getting to know a lot more about each other and take it from there.

I am approx five eight in height with dark short hair and very light brown eyes with an average build . Always smart well dressed and groomed.

Your discretion is guaranteed and I expect the same. Please email with a picture of yourself and I’d surely reply with a picture back and we can take it from there and exchange numbers

I am 100% genuine man .. reply Me if you are interested

Thanks
Roni

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Sunbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Looking for

Young beautiful blonde

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests