Rosie

@GB-Rosie-1977 is a 43 year old Straight Female from Rugby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a very easy going lady.I am a very caring , loving , trustworthy lady, And when I am with someone, I love, everything takes care of itself. I am a very good cook. I like to swim a lot. And enjoy listening to all kinds of music, But hate the rap crap. I like camping, gardening a lot, I am not into games.I am a very hard working lady, And all I want is someone who will love me

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rugby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I am looking for a serious relationship with a man who is ready for us to start a new life with happily forever. I am looking for a loving , caring , honest, trustworthy man who knows how to treat a lady with love and respect.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 44 - 68

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Drawing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Jazz RnB

Sports interests

Golf Swimming Tennis Walking